2019 Dates & Rates - Camp O-AT-KA : Camp O-AT-KA
  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Enroll Now – Online Application

    Summer Programs: Camp O-AT-KA offers an assortment of start and end dates to provide the program best suited to your son. If you’d like to know more about the various programs, and advantages of the full-summer program, contact our camp office at 207-787-3401 or info@campoatka.org.

    2019 Session Dates and Rates:

    Program Dates Tuition
    Full Season June 23 – August 10, 2019 $9,250
    First Session June 23 – July 20, 2019 $5,900
    Second Session July 21 – August 10, 2019 $4,900
    2-Week Session A June 23 – July 6, 2019 $3,750
    2-Week Session B July 21 – August 3, 2019 $3,750
    1-Week Starter Program A June 23 – June 29, 2019 $1,950
    1-Week Starter Program B July 21 – July 27, 2019 $1,950
    Leadership Cabin June 24 – July 21, 2019 $5,900
         

    A $1000 deposit is required and is 75% refundable until January 1, 2019. The deposit is applied to the balance due.

    2019 Camp Season Dates

    Wed, June 19 CITs Arrive, 1:30-3PM
    Sun, June 23 Opening Day, Campers Arrive from 12-3PM
    Sat, June 29 Pickup for 1-Week Starter A
    Sat, July 6 Visiting Day for Non-CIT Campers; Pickup for 2-Week Session A
    Fri, July 19 Luncheon Awards & Colors Ceremony, 12PM
    Sat, July 20 Close of 1st session, Campers depart by 10AM
    Sun, July 21 2nd session begins, Campers arrive from 12-3PM
    Sat, July 27 Pickup for 1-Week Starter B
    Sat, August 3 Visiting Day for Non-CIT campers, Pickup for 2-Week Campers B
     Fri, August 9  Banquet, Awards, and Closing Candlelight Service, 6-9PM
    Sat, August 10  Close of camp season, Campers depart by 10AM

    Enroll Now – Online Application

    2019 Camper Application

     

    • Enroll

      Camp O-AT-KA offers an assortment of start and end dates to provide the program best suited to your son. Click below to enroll.

      Download Brochure

      enroll

    • Lion’s Roar

      Check out our latest newsletter!

      The Lion's Roar